Monday 20 November 2017


swords of steel, bal sagoth

DMR Books now has a website. Check it out for information on all the DMR publications so far as well as news on forthcoming releases.

The "Swords of Steel" series contains my CALEB BLACKTHORNE trilogy.
Volume I features "Into the Dawn of Storms".
Volume II features "A Voyage on Benighted Seas".
Volume III features "The Scion at the Gate of Eternity".

bal sagoth, byron roberts, swords of steel

No comments:

Post a Comment